UQCC Logo
 Best viewed on anything except Internet Explorer 
UQCC RSS news Facebook Home

Polo calendar 2012 Sem 1

Next POOL Training Sessions
Experienced members please come along help out at the General pool training sessions on Tuesdays 28th Feb, 6th & 13th May 2012 at 7:45 PM. Entry is free if you help. Note that these three dates are not canoe polo, and are not open to non-members.

Next Polo Training Sessions

  1. Tuesday 3 April 2012 from 7:45 PM to 9:30 PM - Polo begins at UQ Pool
  2. Tuesday 10 April 2012 from 7:45 PM to 9:30 PM - Polo at UQ Pool
  3. Tuesday 17 April 2012 from 7:45 PM to 9:30 PM - Polo at UQ Pool
  4. Tuesday 24 April 2012 from 7:45 PM to 9:30 PM - Polo at UQ Pool <-- Also sea kayak rescue practice in shallow end
  5. Tuesday 01 May 2012 from 7:45 PM to 9:30 PM - Polo at UQ Pool
     
  6. Tuesday 08 May 2012 from 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM - Polo at UQ Pool <-- Winter timetable starts
  7. Tuesday 15th May 2012 from 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM - Polo at UQ Pool
  8. Tuesday 22nd May 2012 from 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM - Polo at UQ Pool
  9. Tuesday 29th May 2012 from 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM - Polo at UQ Pool
     
  10. Tuesday 5th June 2012 from 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM - Polo at UQ Pool
  11. Tuesday 12th June 2012 from 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM - Polo at UQ Pool
  12. Tuesday 19th June 2012 from 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM - Polo at UQ Pool
  13. Tuesday 26th June 2012 from 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM - Polo at UQ Pool
     
  14. Tuesday 3rd July 2012 from 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM - Polo at UQ Pool
  15. Tuesday 10th July 2012 from 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM - Polo at UQ Pool <--- also a sea kayak rescue training session
     
    Finishes for the semester.

 

|